Browse Source

Prevent deleting yourself or resetting your own password from user details page

master
Andrew Kingston 4 years ago
parent
commit
e2d5a27dac
  1. 27
      packages/builder/src/pages/builder/portal/manage/users/[userId].svelte

27
packages/builder/src/pages/builder/portal/manage/users/[userId].svelte

@ -237,18 +237,21 @@
</div>
</div>
</div>
<div>
<ActionMenu align="right">
<span slot="control">
<Icon hoverable name="More" />
</span>
<MenuItem on:click={resetPasswordModal.show} icon="Refresh"
>Force Password Reset</MenuItem
>
<MenuItem on:click={deleteModal.show} icon="Delete">Delete</MenuItem
>
</ActionMenu>
</div>
{#if userId !== $auth.user._id}
<div>
<ActionMenu align="right">
<span slot="control">
<Icon hoverable name="More" />
</span>
<MenuItem on:click={resetPasswordModal.show} icon="Refresh">
Force password reset
</MenuItem>
<MenuItem on:click={deleteModal.show} icon="Delete">
Delete
</MenuItem>
</ActionMenu>
</div>
{/if}
</div>
</Layout>
<Layout gap="S" noPadding>

Loading…
Cancel
Save